City Jazz Vol. 4 (2CD) (Korea Version)

$19.99 Sale Save
Add To Wishlist

City Jazz 4집 (2CD) (한국판)

01. Dave Grusin - Bossa Baroque
02. Grover Washington, Jr. - Let It Flow (For "Dr.J.")
03. Sergio Mendes- Barabare
04. Michel Petrucciani - September Second
05. Najee - Sweet Love
06. Blossom Dearie - Something Happens To Me
07. Earl Klugh - One Night (Alone With You)
08. Bob James - Five O'Clock Chateau
09. Michael Franks - Rainy Night In Tokyo
10. Ronny Jordan - No Pay, No Play
11. Kurt Elling - Too Young To Go Steady
12. Reneé Olstead - A Love That Will Last
13. Randy Crawford - Street Life
14. Tom Scott - The Only One
15. Stanley Jordan - Over The Rainbow

01. Norah Jones - Sunrise
02. John Scofield - Flower Power
03. Sadao Watanabe - Just A Touch
04. Soulive - Golden Lady
05. Chet Baker - Look For The Silver Lining
06. George Benson - Kisses In The Moonlight
07. Yellowjackets - New Rochelle
08. David Sanborn - Try A Little Tenderness
09. Robert Glasper - 59 South
10. Gerald Albright - In The Mood
11. Bill Evans - We Will Meet Again (For Harry)
12. Boney James - Ain't No Sunshine
13. Medeski, Martin & Wood - Mami Gato
14. Joe Lovano - Embraceable You
15. Dave Koz - Cinema Paradiso Suite


For in-store purchases, items can be returned so long as it is sealed and unopened in its original packaging and the receipt is provided. Items must be returned within 14 days of purchase in order to receive a full refund.

For online purchases, all items MUST be carefully packaged and returned in the same condition they were sent (unopened and sealed in original packaging). Once we receive the items in store, we will refund the purchase amount. Items must be returned/shipped within 7 days of delivery. Once they are received in store, we will give a full refund.

What if my order was shipped but returned to the store?

We do not take liability for orders returned due to incorrect shipping addresses or absent residents at the time of delivery. When an order is returned to the store, we will refund the purchase amount, excluding shipping charges. If a customer still wishes to receive the purchased item(s), he/she will need to place a new order on our website. Please double check that the shipping address is correct whenever you place an order!


We do NOT process exchanges for online orders. If you wish to receive another item, you will need to return the originally purchased item to the store. Return shipping costs must be paid at your own expense. Once we have received the item, we will cancel your order and you can place a new order for the item you wish to receive.


If you encounter an issue with your order, it needs to be reported to us within 7 days of delivery. Once we have received your claim and send you a follow-up email notification, you have 30 days to respond. If we do not receive any response within 30 days, your claim will be closed.

For in-store pickup orders, please allow 2–5 days for all purchased items to be processed, prepared, and placed on hold at our store in Los Angeles. Once your order is ready for pickup, an email notification will be sent to the email address provided at checkout.

IMPORTANT NOTE: If an order contains any pre-order items, it will not be ready for pickup until all items have been released and are available!

We currently offer shipping in the United States and Canada.

Orders shipped outside of the United States may be subject to import taxes, customs duties and fees levied by the destination country and/or selected shipping courier. Any additional charges for customs clearance is the intended customer and/or receiver's responsibility. 

*Customs clearance may cause delays beyond delivery estimates.